Sri Lanka Premier League Live Stream 2012 Today

Sri Lanka Premier League Opening Ceremony Live 2012 - 10 August 2012 SLPL T20 Live Sri Lanka Premier League (SLPL) T20 Cricket will be start 11 August 2012. Sri Lanka Premier League Live Stream 2012 - SLPL T20 2012 Watch Live Cricket Streaming of T20 Action here Broadcasting and telecast on Star Cricket, Geo Super and Youtube Broadcasting here Twenty 20 action here. The teams will run in the race from 10th of August and will continue till 31st of August Nagenahira Nagas v Ruhuna Royals will play the first match of tournament on 11th of August. Seven Teams will participate in the tournament which are Basnahira Cricket Dundee, Kandurata Warriors, Nagenahira Nagas, Ruhuna Royals, Uthura Rudras, Uva Next and Wayamba United.Chris Gayle was ruled out of the inaugural Sri Lankan Premier League (SLPL) tournament which begins on Saturday.