India vs Sri Lanka Champions Trophy Warm up Match 2013 Live Score

Birmingham (May 31 , 2013): India and Sri Lanka will play Warm UP Match of  Champions Trophy 2013 at Edgbaston Stadium, Birmingham on 31st May 2013. The match will start at 13:00 local time (12:00 GMT), 5:00 IST. Watch Live India vs Sri Lanka Champions Trophy Warm up only.

Ind vs Sl both teams played each other in the following second ODI warm Champion Trophy 2013. Here are India vs Sri Lanka Warm Up Match Live Score and match highlights are available here after the game as quickly as possible. India vs Sri Lanka Warm Up will settle in Edgbaston, Birmingham place and the match will start at 9:30 GMT, 10:30 local, 14:30 PKT. Sri Lanka team will have to face the second friendly match while the Indian team represented the first Champions Trophy warm-up match. Indian cricket team recently played the Indian Premier League in 2013 and the team won the title MI IPL 2013 6 session. These matches are very important, and every team is looking serious about their game on June 1, two matches will be decided in the first match between Ind and Sl while the next match between Wi against AUS teams.

India and Sri Lanka, both teams played in the champion trophy in 2013 various groups of India team played while the B Group of Sri Lankan team will perform in the group. So all the fans leaving the two big teams India and Pakistan have played in the same group leaves the matches for all viewers. Sri Lanka, West Indies, India, three teams after three series champion trophy on the last week of June 2013. Latest Sri Lankan player performed in the Ipl matches so they are in good shape, but both are different T20 ODI a very exciting match tough. Here, in the following we have a list of teams and groups who spoke on the second day warm-up match Icc Champion Trophy 2013. Australia and New Zealand, the two teams favorite semifinal match MIA Champions Trophy in 2013.

India vs Sri Lanka Team Squads for Warm UP Match is given below:

India Team Squad: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Dinesh Karthik, Murali Vijay, Rohit Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Irfan Pathan, Umesh Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ishant Sharma, Amit Mishra and R Vinay Kumar.

Sri Lanka Team Squad: Angelo Mathews(c), Kumar Sangakkara(w), Dinesh Chandimal, Dilhara Lokuhettige, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Shaminda Eranga, Rangana Herath, Mahela Jayawardene, Nuwan Kulasekara, Lasith Malinga, Jeevan Mendis, Kushal Janith Perera, Thisara Perera, Sachithra Senanayake, Lahiru Thirimanne, Chanaka Welegedara